9月14日,BBC为期两个月的活动"舞会"的苏格兰部分来到格拉斯哥绿园,在公园举行舞会。BBC苏格兰交响乐团,由斯蒂芬·贝尔指挥,年度音乐亮点之一。

他的许多世界著名的建筑和内饰都位于格拉斯哥。他最大的成就包括他的表演作品格拉斯哥艺术学院,别墅风山和山屋,苏格兰街学校,以及各种市中心的茶室内饰。...

格拉斯哥是一个文化大熔炉, 丰富多样的剧院遍布我们美丽的城市。我们被宠坏了的选择-与众多的国家和国际表演的音乐, 戏剧和舞蹈发生从大预算制作到更小, 古怪的独立产品..。

西区节在时尚的西区翻页, 当然就在我们家门口!拜雷斯路是活动的主要枢纽, 看到一个闪闪发光的游行舞者昂首阔步他们的东西, 其次是五颜六色的彩车和巨大的游行..。

Don't like Whisky? Never tried it? there is going to be something for everyone at The National Whisky Festival of Scotland. Scotland's definitive whisky festival....

The Scottish portion of BBC’s 2 month long event The Proms, comes to Glasgow Green on the 14th of September with Proms in the Park. One of the musical highlights of the year the BBC Scottish Symphony Orchestra, conducted by Stephen Bell....

Many of his world-famous buildings and interiors are to be found in Glasgow. His greatest accomplishments include his showpiece The Glasgow School of Art, the villas Windyhill and The Hill House, Scotland Street School, and an assortment of city-centre tea room interiors. ...

Glasgow is a cultural melting pot with a rich variety of theatres spread across our fair city. We’re spoilt for choice - with umpteen national and international performances of music, drama and dance taking place from big budget productions to smaller, quirky independent offerings....

The West End Festival springs to life across the trendy West End which is, of course, on our doorstep! Byres Road is the main hub of the event which sees a glittering parade of dancers strut their stuff followed by colourful floats and huge parade...