全国威士忌节

2020年1月25日国家威士忌节在SWG3举行

不喜欢威士忌?没试过?在苏格兰国家威士忌节上,每个人都会有一些东西。苏格兰权威的威士忌节。

但不要被愚弄,这不是闷闷不失的,西装和领带的事情。从经验丰富的调色板到冒险的新人,每个人都是受欢迎的。你不会因为享受威士忌而大吃一惊,你也不会花钱去品尝一些世界上最好的威士忌。这是关于有乐趣和庆祝我们的民族饮料一起在伟大的公司,虽然你不必穿甚至一英寸的塔坦 - 我们不会说不一两个基尔特!

1 月 25 日星期六,该音乐节将再次在该市的 SWG3 举行,在广受欢迎的仓库活动综合体的电视演播室和镀锌室中,有两层令人印象深刻的品酒楼层。SWG3工作室距离大使馆公寓不到10分钟路程。

酒店还设有一个威士忌鸡尾酒吧,让游客有机会品尝我们民族饮料中精选的、专业混合的变体,以及精酿啤酒吧,以及当地餐馆和街头食品商的美味、丰盛的食物。 门票现在开始销售!

当地足球场

当地足球场,包括凯尔特公园、汉普登公园、伊布罗克斯体育场和费希尔能源检查体育场。

格拉斯哥大学和亨特里亚博物馆在我们家门口

大使馆公寓位于格拉斯哥大学美丽的校园门口,主要景点之一是亨特里亚博物馆。T

格拉斯格洛 2019 在植物园

GlasGLOW 将在 10 月 25 日至 11 月 3 日期间,以全新的表演、更具互动性的旅程和更长的路线而焕发活力。

National Whiskey Festival

National Whiskey Festival 25th January 2020 at SWG3

Don’t like Whisky? Never tried it? there is going to be something for everyone at The National Whisky Festival of Scotland. Scotland’s definitive whisky festival.

But don’t be fooled, this is no stuffy, suit and tie affair. From seasoned palettes to adventurous newcomers, everyone is welcome. You won’t be sniffed at for enjoying whisky your way, nor will you have to pay through the nose to sample some of the finest whiskies the world has to offer. This is about having fun and celebrating our national drink together in great company, And while you don’t have to wear even an inch of tartan – we wouldn’t say no to a kilt or two!

The festival will once again take place at the city’s SWG3 on Saturday 25 January with two impressive tasting floors spread across the TV Studio and Galvanizers rooms in the popular warehouse events complex. SWG3 studio werehouse is conviently less than 10 minutes away from The Embassy Apartments.

There will also be a whisky cocktail bar offering visitors the chance to sample a selection of expertly-mixed variations on our national drink, as well as a craft beer bar and plenty of delicious, hearty food from local restaurants and street food vendors. Tickets on sale now!

Local Football Stadiums

Local Football Stadiums including Celtic Park, Hampden Park, Ibrox Stadium and The Energy Check Stadium at Firhill.

Glasgow University and Hunterian Museum on our doorstep

The Embassy Apartments are on the doorstep of Glasgow University’s beautiful campus and one of the main attractions is the Hunterian Museum. T

GlasGLOW 2019 at Botanic Gardens

GlasGLOW will come to life between October 25 and November 3 with a brand-new show, an even more interactive journey, and a longer route.