إفطار مسرح غلاسكو

إفطار مسرح غلاسكو

غلاسكو هو بوتقة انصهار الثقافية مع مجموعة متنوعة غنية من المسارح المنتشرة في جميع أنحاء مدينتنا العادلة. نحن مدللون للاختيار - مع العروض الوطنية والدولية من الموسيقى والدراما والرقص التي تجري من إنتاجات الميزانية الكبيرة إلى عروض مستقلة أصغر وملتوي.

نحن في السفارة قمنا بسرد بعض من مطاردات المسرح المفضلة لدينا. قراءة أدناه لمعرفة ما يأخذ نزوة الخاص بك. لجعل المسرح الخاص بك التهكم أن قليلا أكثر جاذبية، ونحن تشغيل العرض الذي يخول لك 10٪ من سعر الغرفة الخاصة بك إذا كنت تحضر عرضا!

 

حضور مسرح في غلاسكو - خصم 10%
 

مسرح الملوك
تم افتتاحه في عام 1904، وهو تصميم مذهل هو معلم ومؤسسة غلاسكو محبوب ة، حيث يستضيف أسماء وعروض العروض الكبيرة منذ ذلك الحين. الأرض ختم إلى بانتوميم عيد الميلاد في نهاية المطاف، والتي شهدت أمثال الكنوز الاسكتلندية بما في ذلك ستانلي باكستر، ريكي فولتون، إلين C سميث وجيرارد كيلي، انها لا بد منها للمسرح
هواه.

مسرح رويال
افتتح المسرح الملكي أبوابها في عام 1867 وهو أقدم مسرح في غلاسكو مع قاعة فيكتورية رائعة. ويقدم تشكيلة متنوعة من الدراما والرقص والكوميديا والأوبرا والمسرحيات الموسيقية ومسرح الأطفال. كما يضم المسرح الملكي الأوبرا الاسكتلندية الاسكتلندية والباليه الاسكتلندي.

جناح
تم افتتاح الجناح في عام 1904، وهو مبنى تمثالي مع جميع الأضواء الساطعة التي تسير جنبا إلى جنب مع هذا المكان أداء متنوعة. سوف تجد شيئا للجميع وجميع الأعمار. وقد شملت المسرحيات الشهيرة هنا "والبخار" و "وشاح". إذا كنت قليلا ً منالي هناك الكثير من المطاعم الممتازة القريبة.

مسرح ويبسترز
تقع كنيسة النهضة القوطية المسكونة في قلب الطرف الغربي، وقد تم بناؤها في الأصل في عام 1863، وظهرت نوافذ من الزجاج الملون من قبل ألف ويبستر، الذي يحمل اسم المسرح. تحول إلى مسرح 182 مقعدا، فإنه يضع على تشكيلة رائعة من العروض لتنغمس جميع المصالح. الاختيار من بين الأعمال الدرامية والمسرحيات الغنائية، والكوميديا الوقوف متابعة وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. كما يحتوي على بار وحانة صغيرة لهدايا ما قبل المسرح!

وهران مور
ماذا يمكننا أن نقول؟ يجب عليك زيارة وهران مور - بقعة فريدة من نوعها للفنون والترفيه، ورمي الحجارة منا، والذي يقدم بار فيكتوريا وبار ويسكي، ومطعمين، ونادي ليلي والموسيقى الحية كل ذلك تحت قاعة مزخرفة رائعة مع سقف جدارية. ولكن هناك أكثر من ذلك - لا يزال يمكنك الحصول على الإصلاح المسرحي الخاص بك في شكل الشهيرة دوليا "مسرحية فطيرة وبينت"! عرض من الاثنين إلى السبت 1:00 مساءً.

بار ومطعم ومسرح كوتيير
إذا كنت تفضل غير تقليدي، حاول بقعة مسرحية فريدة من نوعها حقا تقديم جميع أنواع الأحداث من المسرحيات المسرحية التقليدية للموسيقى الحية والوقوف الكوميديا. البيئة الغريبة تعيين المزاج في شكل الزجاج الملون تفصيلا والخشب المزخرفة. استمتع بعروض مثل مأدبة القرون الوسطى في Cottiers - مأدبة شواء خنزير تحت عنوان القرون الوسطى مع الأزياء تشجيع بقوة!

.

غلاسكو هوب على هوب قبالة حافلة مشاهدة المعالم السياحية

حافلة غلاسكو هوب على مشاهدة المعالم السياحية هي طريقة رائعة ورخيصة لرؤية المدينة.

مهرجان أدنبره هامش

مهرجان أدنبره هامش هو أكبر مهرجان في العالم عرض مجموعة غير عادية من العروض الثقافية والفنية كل عام في آب/ أغسطس.

ملاعب كره القدم المحلية

ملاعب كره القدم المحلية بما في ذلك بارك سلتيك ، هامبدن بارك ، Ibrox الملعب والطاقة الاختيار الملعب في Firhill.

Glasgow Theatre Breakfast

Glasgow Theatre Breakfast

Glasgow is a cultural melting pot with a rich variety of theatres spread across our fair city. We’re spoilt for choice – with umpteen national and international performances of music, drama and dance taking place from big budget productions to smaller, quirky independent offerings.

We at the Embassy have listed some of our favourite theatre haunts. Read on below to see what takes your fancy. To make your theatre jaunt that bit more appealing, we are running an offer which entitles you to 10% off your room rate if you’re attending a show!

 

Attending a theatre in Glasgow - 10% OFF
 

Kings Theatre
Opened in 1904, it’s stunning design is a much-loved Glasgow landmark and institution, playing host to big showbiz names and shows ever since. The stamping ground to the ultimate Christmas pantomime, which has seen the likes of Scottish treasures including Stanley Baxter, Rikki Fulton, Elaine C Smith and Gerard Kelly, it’s a must for theatre
buffs.

Theatre Royal
The Theatre Royal opened it’s doors in 1867 and is the oldest Theatre in Glasgow with it’s fantastic Victorian auditorium. It offers a diverse line-up of drama, dance, comedy, opera, musicals and children’s theatre. Theatre Royal is also home to Scotland’s Scottish Opera and Scottish Ballet.

Pavilion
Opened in 1904, the Pavilion is a statuesque structure with all the bright lights that go along with this variety performance venue. You’ll find something for everyone and all ages. Renowned plays here have included “The Steamie” and “The Sash”. If you’re a bit peckish there’s plenty of excellent eateries nearby.

Websters Theatre
In the heart of the West End, this charmingly haunting A-listed Gothic Revival Church was originally erected in 1863 and featured stained glass windows by Alf Webster, the theatre’s namesake. Transformed into a 182 seat theatre, it puts on a terrific assortment of performances to indulge all interests. Choose from dramas, musicals, stand-up comedy and much more. It also has a bar and bistro for pre-theatre treats!

Oran Mor
What can we say? You must visit Oran Mor – a unique arts and entertainment spot, a stones throw from us, which offers a Victorian Bar and Whisky Bar, two restaurants, a night club and live music all under a magnificently ornate auditorium with mural ceiling. But there’s more – you can still get your theatrical fix in the form of the internationally famous “A Play A Pie And A Pint”! showing Monday – Saturday 1pm.

Cottiers Bar, Restaurant and Theatre
If you prefer unorthodox,try a truly unique theatrical spot presenting all kinds of events from traditional stage plays to live music and stand up comedy. Quaint surroundings set the mood in the form of elaborate stained glass and ornate wood. Enjoy performances like The Medieval Banquet at Cottiers – a medieval themed hog roast banquet with costumes strongly encouraged!

.

National Whiskey Festival

Don’t like Whisky? Never tried it? there is going to be something for everyone at The National Whisky Festival of Scotland. Scotland’s definitive whisky festival.

GlasGLOW 2019 at Botanic Gardens

GlasGLOW will come to life between October 25 and November 3 with a brand-new show, an even more interactive journey, and a longer route.

Amazing Ashton Lane

From The Embassy Apartments, it doesn’t take long until you could be walking over the cobblestones and under the twinkling fairy lights above Glasgow’s famous Ashton Lane.