8 أسباب عظيمة
للحجز مباشرة

أسعار أرخص مضمونة

أسعار إفطار مخفضة

واي فاي مجاناً

ترقية مجانية رهن بالتوافر

عروض خاصة شهرية

انتظار مجاني للسيارات

عدد التعليقات رائع

تسجيل الوصول في الساعة 12:30 ظهراً بدلاً من الساعة 1:30 مساءً

~ معلومات مفيدة ~

نحن نبذل قصارى جهدنا لضيوفنا للحصول على إقامة الهم وجعل إجراءات الدخول والخروج عملية سريعة وسهلة. يمكن قراءة المعلومات الإضافية المتعلقة بالشروط والأحكام وسياسات السلامة والإجابات على الأسئلة الشائعة أدناه.

امكانيه الوصول

وتتوفر شقق في الطابق الأرضي.

وصول

عند وصولك يرجى تقديم تقرير إلى مكتب الاستقبال في المقام الأول حيث سيكون أحد موظفينا الودودين على استعداد لتفتيشك في غرفتك والإجابة على أي أسئلة قد تكون لديك بين الساعة 1:30 مساءً والساعة 10 مساءً. عند إجراء الحجز أو عند تسجيل الوصول، سنطلب منك بطاقة ائتمان وتفويض مسبق للبطاقة. هذا هو فقط لضمان أن أي إلغاء، والأضرار، والمكالمات الهاتفية أو انتهاكات سياسة عدم التدخين يمكن أن تدفع. يُرجى الملاحظة أنه يمكن استخدام البطاقة التي تم تفويضها مسبقًا لرسوم الغرف المتعددة إذا تم الحجز باسم الضيف الوحيد.

سياسة الإلغاء

نأمل حقا أن تأتي وتبقى معنا ولكن إذا كنت بحاجة إلى إلغاء لأي سبب من الأسباب ثم يمكنك القيام بذلك في أي وقت تصل إلى 48 ساعة قبل تاريخ وصولك، دون أي تكلفة. يُرجى التأكد من إبلاغنا بأي إلغاء كامل أو جزئي للإقامة (على سبيل المثال إذا قررت الإقامة لمدة ليلتين فقط ولكن تم حجزها لمدة 3 ليال) قبل الساعة 11 صباحًا قبل يومين من بدء الحجز. إذا لم نتلق إشعارًا بإلغاء الحجز خلال هذه المهلة، سيتم خصم تكلفة بطاقة الائتمان أو الخصم الخاصة بك مقابل إقامة لليلة واحدة لكل غرفة يتم حجزها باسمك. يرجى العلم: يجب دفع قيمة العروض غير القابلة للاسترداد في وقت الحجز ولن يتم استرداد أي مبلغ في حالة تعديل الحجز أو إلغاؤه. تتجاوز هذه السياسة سياسة الإلغاء المذكورة أعلاه.

تسجيل الوصول / المغادرة

تتوفر أولوية تسجيل الوصول عند الحجز المباشر من الساعة 12:30 ظهراً بدلاً من الساعة 1:30 ظهراً، ونرجو منكم إخلاء غرفتك مُقامين بحلول الساعة 11 صباحاً في يوم المغادرة. إذا كنت لا تحقق من قبل هذا الوقت ثم سيتم دفع سعر ليلة إضافية. إذا لم تتمكن من تسجيل المغادرة بحلول الساعة 11 صباحًا بسبب ظروف خارجة عن سيطرتك، يُرجى طلب المساعدة من مكتب الاستقبال. إذا كنت تعلم مسبقاً أن التوقيت المذكور أعلاه لن يناسب احتياجاتك، يرجى الاتصال بالفندق لمعرفة الخيارات الممكنة الأخرى التي قد تكون مخططة قبل وصولك/المغادرة.

الأضرار التي لحقت الشقق / فقدان المفاتيح

إذا كنت أنت أو أي ضيف يقيم في الشقق المحجوزة باسمك يجب أن يسبب ضررا للممتلكات أو تفقد مفتاح الشقة ثم يجب تسوية هذه الرسوم في مكتب الاستقبال قبل مغادرة الخاص بك.

دخول الضيف

نأمل أن يكون جميع ضيوفنا إقامة مريحة وممتعة في شقق السفارة، ومع أخذ ذلك في الاعتبار، فإننا نحتفظ بالحق في رفض دخول أي ضيف يتصرف بطريقة غير لائقة. ويشمل ذلك الضيف أو الضيوف، الذين يخضعون لتأثير المخدرات و/أو الكحول، والسلوك المسيء تجاه الموظفين أو الضيوف الآخرين، أو الاعتداء، أو اللباس غير المقبول. من أجل سلامة جميع المقيمين معنا قد نطلب من الضيف التصرف بهذه الطريقة لمغادرة الشقق إذا حدث اضطراب. يجب علينا إزالة ضيف على هذه الأسباب ونحن لن تعطي استرداد.

حجوزات المجموعات

لا باستثناء شقق Embassy باستثناء حفلات الدجاج أو المجموعات الكبيرة. إذا كنت ترغب في إجراء حجز جماعي لأكثر من 7 أشخاص، يرجى الاتصال بنا قبل إجراء الحجز.

الخسارة / التلف

شقق السفارة ليست مسؤولة عن فقدان أو تلف أي ممتلكات الضيوف أثناء إقامتهم بسبب سوء السلوك أو الإهمال من قبل ضيف أو فعل من الله. يرجى استخدام الخزائن داخل الغرفة على مسؤوليتك الخاصة وكن على علم بأن المؤسسة ليست مسؤولة أو مسؤولة عن أي ضرر يلحق بمركبات الضيوف أثناء الإقامة معنا.

الحيوانات الاليفه

لسلامتك ورفاهيتك نحن لا نسمح للالحيوانات الأليفة في المبنى باستثناء الكلاب دليل.

حجز شقة

موقعنا الرسمي هو منصة الحجز الوحيدة حيث يتم ضمان أفضل الأسعار. يمكن إجراء الحجوزات بسرعة وسهولة عبر الإنترنت عبر الهاتف أو الفاكس أو البريد الإلكتروني. إذا وجدت أن تواريخك المفضلة غير متوفرة من خلال نظامنا الإلكتروني، يُرجى الاتصال بالفندق للوصول إلى التوافر في الوقت الحقيقي. يمكنك دفع وديعة لغرفتك إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك ولكن ليس من الحيوي تأمين الحجز. نحن نقبل النقد بالجنيه الاسترليني (GBP)، وجميع بطاقات الخصم والائتمان الرئيسية أو الشيكات مع بطاقة ضمان المصرفي الخاص بك.

المدخنين

حتى يتمكن جميع ضيوفنا من الاستمتاع بالمناطق المحيطة بهم، فإننا نفرض سياسة صارمة لمنع التدخين في جميع مناطق الفندق (بما في ذلك استخدام السجائر الإلكترونية). في حالة تدخين الضيف في غرفته أو شقته ذاتية الخدمة، سيتم فرض غرامة قدرها 100 جنيه إسترليني على بطاقة الائتمان أو الخصم المصرح بها مسبقًا لتغطية تكاليف التنظيف والتبخير.

أين شقق السفارة؟

نحن على بعد 20 دقيقة سيرا على الأقدام من وسط المدينة وعلى بعد 10 دقائق سيرا على الأقدام إلى وسط ويست إند الصاخبة والأنيقة. تقع المينيرو، SECC، البارات والمطاعم في Finnieston على عتبة بابنا.

الأطفال مسموح لهم؟

نعم! نحن نرحب بالصغار في شققنا - إذا كنت بحاجة إلى سرير للأطفال الرضع أو كرسي عال يرجى فقط طلب هذا مع مكتب الاستقبال قبل الحجز. نحن فرض رسوم رمزية لاستئجار سرير للأطفال الرضع (£9.00).

امكانيه الوصول؟

هناك سلالم تؤدي إلى مدخلنا وأيضا بين الشقق ومكتب الاستقبال، يرجى أن تطلب منا قبل الحجز لمعرفة الشقق المتاحة التي قد تناسب احتياجاتك.

هل يمكنني الاتصال بالإنترنت؟

تتوفر خدمة الواي فاي المجانية في جميع أنحاء الشقق واستخدام الكمبيوتر الشخصي مجانًا في مكتب استقبال فندق Ambassador حتى تتمكن من البقاء على اتصال طوال عطلتك.

آخر تسجيل وصول؟

أحدث وقت لتسجيل الوصول متاح هو الساعة 10 مساءً.

أين تزور؟

تحقق من إقامتك الصفحات و بلوق للحصول على معلومات محلية، أو النزول إلى مكتب الاستقبال حيث سيكون أحد موظفينا سعداء لتقديم بعض التوصيات.

أين تأكل؟

يرجى الاطلاع على إقامتك الصفحات أو بلوق لمزيد من التفاصيل، أو اطلب في مكتب الاستقبال المزيد من المعلومات.

هل أحضر السيارة؟

يتوفر موقف مجاني للسيارات في الموقع لضيوفنا.

هل أغراضي آمنة؟

يتم توفير خزائن داخل الغرفة للاستخدام الخاص بك - يرجى الاطلاع على الشروط والأحكام المتعلقة بسياسة المسؤولية الخاصة بنا.

هل يمكنني التدخين؟

تحظر سياستنا الخاصة بعدم التدخين التدخين (بما في ذلك استخدام السجائر الإلكترونية) في كل منطقة من شققنا.

~ HELPFUL INFORMATION ~

We make every effort for our guests to have a carefree stay and make the checking in and checking out process quick and easy. Additional information concerning our Terms and Conditions, Safety Policies and answers to FAQs can be read below.

Arrival

When you arrive please report to reception in the first instance where one of our friendly staff will be on hand to check you into your room and answer any questions you may have between 1:30pm and 10pm. When you make a booking or at check-in we will ask you for a credit card and pre-authorisation of the card. This is just to ensure that any cancellations, damages, telephone calls or no-smoking policy breaches may be paid for. Please note that the card which is pre-authorised may be used for multiple room charges if the booking was made in a sole guest’s name.

Cancellation Policy

We really hope you’ll come and stay with us but if you need to cancel for any reason then you can do this any time up to 48-hours before your arrival date, at no cost. Please be sure to inform us of any full or partial-stay cancellations (for example if you decide to stay just 2 nights but booked for 3) before 11am two days prior to the start of your booking. If we don’t receive notice of your cancellation within this time limit then your credit or debit card will be charged for one nights’ stay per room booked in your name. Please be aware: NON-REFUNDABLE OFFERS must be paid for at the time of booking and no refund will be made should the booking be modified or cancelled. This policy overrides the above Cancellation Policy.

Check in / Check out

Check-in is from 1:30pm and we kindly ask that you vacate your room by 11am on the day of your departure. If you don’t check out by this time then an extra night’s rate will be payable. If you’re unable to check-out by 11am because of circumstances beyond your control, please seek help from reception. If you know in advance that the above timings will not suit your needs, please contact the hotel to work out other possible options which may be able to be planned in advance of your arrival/departure.

Damage to the apartments/ loss of keys

If you or any guest staying in the apartments booked in your name should cause damage to the property or lose an apartment key then these charges must be settled at the reception prior to your departure.

Guest Entry

We hope all of our guests have a relaxed and enjoyable stay at the Embassy Apartments and with that in mind, we reserve the right to refuse entry to any guest who behaves in an inappropriate way. This includes a guest or guests, being under the influence of drugs and/or alcohol, abusive behaviour towards staff or other guests, aggression, or unacceptable dress. For the safety of all of those residing with us we may ask a guest behaving in this manner to leave the apartments if a disturbance is caused. Should we remove a guest on these grounds we will not give a refund.

Group Bookings

The Embassy Apartments do not except stag/hen parties or large groups. Should you wish to make a group booking of over 7 people, please contact us prior to making a booking.

Loss / Damage

The Embassy Apartments is not liable for the loss or damage of any guests property during their stay caused by the misconduct or negligence of a guest or an act of God. Please use in-room safes at your own risk and be aware that the establishment is not responsible or liable for any damage to guest vehicles whilst staying with us.

Pets

For your safety and well-being we do not allow pets on the premises with the exception of guide dogs.

Reserving a hotel room

Our official website is the only booking platform where best rates are guaranteed. Bookings can be made swiftly and easily online, by telephone, fax or email. Should you find that your preferred dates are not available through our online system, please telephone the hotel to access real-time availability. You can pay a deposit for your room should you wish to but it is not vital to secure a booking. We accept cash in sterling (GBP), all major debit and credit cards or cheque with your banker’s guarantee card.

Smoking

So that all of our guests are able to enjoy their surroundings we impose a strict no-smoking policy in all areas of the hotel (including the use of e-cigarettes). Should a guest smoke in their room or self-catering apartment a £100 fine will be charged to their pre-authorised credit or debit card to cover the cost of cleaning and fumigating.

Telephones

Telephones are available in all of our rooms for your benefit and calls are charged at 20p + VAT per unit for local calls. International call rates may vary. All charges are to be paid prior to your departure.

Where are the Embassy Apartments?

We’re just 20-minutes’ walk from the city centre and 10 minutes’ walk to the centre of the bustling and chic West End. The Hydro, SECC, bars and restaurants of Finnieston are on our doorstep.

Is there a gym?

No, but your booking allows you to half-price entry to Virgin Active Finnieston (£5). Please contact reception for more information.

Kids allowed?

Yes! We welcome little ones at our hotel – if you need a cot or a high chair please just request this with reception prior to booking. We charge a nominal fee for cot hire (£9.00).

Accessibility?

There are stairs leading to our entrance and also between apartments and reception, please ask us before booking to see which apartments are available which may best suit your needs.

Can I get online?

Free Wifi is available throughout the apartments and complimentary PC use at Ambassador hotel reception so you will be able to stay connected throughout your holiday.

Latest Check-In?

The latest check-in time we have is 10pm.

Where to visit?

Check our Your Stay pages and Blog for local information, or go down to reception where one of our employees will be happy to make some recommendations.

Where to eat?

Please see our Your Stay Pages or Blog for more details, or ask at reception for further information..

Should I bring the car?

We have a free onsite carpark for our guests.

Is my stuff safe?

In–room safes are provided for your use – please see our Terms and Conditions concerning our liability policy.

Can I smoke?

Our no-smoking policy strictly prohibits smoking (including the use of e-cigarettes) in every area of our apartments.